Here is a list of types of training we conduct:

  • Category A: Asbestos Awareness - 3-4 hrs
  • Category B:: Non-licensable work with Asbestos including NNLW - minimum of one day including practical
  • Category C: Licensable Work with Asbestos - 3 days
  • Category D: Duty to Manage Asbestos - 1-2 days


bottom image Home Contact
About Us WISH Programmes Asbestos Training Certified Programmes Primary Competence Contact News